Patchwork today share the bittersweet news that the five-man VALORANT roster of Ben ‘Benzki‘ Price, Wadir ‘WADDLE‘ Taraki, Jake ‘Monstrum‘ Byrne, Joe ‘Hyperzxz‘ Young and Aaron ‘xyN‘ Mullan will be released from the organisation.

We would like to take this opportunity to thank every member of the team for their consistent commitment and dedication to compete at the highest levels of EU VALORANT.

A word from Management

Moke: It’s been a genuine pleasure working with this roster since the very start of the year. I’ve personally been so impressed with the professionalism of Ben and the rest of the team, which has clearly helped them develop into one of the most exciting VALORANT teams in Europe.

It’s a sad day, but the time is right for both the organisation and the players to regroup and work towards pastures new to finish out the year. We wish the guys all the best for the future and look forward to watching them continue their climb up the ranks of the EU scene.

Patchwork will be assessing new opportunities to re-enter VALORANT in due course.